jump to navigation

From My Grandmom’s House Backyard April 19, 2009

Posted by Yakuza in Medan Jaya, Uncategorized.
trackback
Taken on 17 Apr 2009 (latest)

Taken on 17 Apr 2009 (latest)

I don’t know whenever I coming to my grandmother’s house, I’m always taking this picture, viewing from my grandmother’s  house backyard. Her house is at Taman Medan Jaya, Rusila, Marang, Terengganu. I am always coming at there, spending  for several days. Why I’m taking the picture like this, I don’t know. Maybe when I’m at outside from Terengganu (I’m studying at Selangor), I always take a look the picture in my handphone – the picture that from Terengganu. Yes, I miss the moment in Terengganu. Not only this picture, I’m also take another pictures like my house, cats, and siblings..and also some videos..

Taken on last year, 25th March 2008

Taken on last year, 25th March 2008

Also taken on last year, 12th July 2008

Also taken on last year, 12th July 2008

Maybe the reason I’m snap this picture is to decrease or reduce my desire when I’m at outside from Terengganu. Yes, I know, I can snap many pictures, but I don’t know why I’m always snapping this picture . The huge building, the right side is a Telekom Malaysia (TM) building. Inside that, lies the Multimedia College. And the two buildings, at the left side, I think that is the hostels for college student. It’s so beautiful when viewing from far.

Taken on 11th October 2008

Taken on 11th October 2008

My grandmother's house, from outside views, taken on 12th July 2008

My grandmother’s house, from outside views, taken on 12th July 2008

A lot of memories that lies in my head when I’m at my grandmother’s house. Especially when I’m starting to up to form 5, I’m always came here when school holidays. That’s 4 years ago. Too many memories at the end of the year 2005 (when I’m 16), early year 2006, end of year 2006 (when I’m 17), and the most sweet memories from June 2007 – April 2008, I had spend my time there, before I’m continue studying in Selangor. What kind of the memory, I can’t write it here. Its enough to tell you all, many pleasures moment in there. Now I’m always miss that moment, I know the past time will not come back, I will stored that memory into my mind forever, but I’m always dreaming that I’m still in past time………

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

