jump to navigation

End Of Semester Break May 1, 2010

Posted by Yakuza in Catatan.
trackback

Now my almost two months ”honeymoon” is about to over. I must say goodbye for a while to my hometown, Ayam Goreng Melayu (chicken that fried with turmeric and a pinch of salt), friend and family. I feel the semester break this year is very short. I am not fully satisfied and I feel like I don’t want to depart yet. Sigh… when my semester is in the end, I don’t want to return to my hometown. But when I’m in my hometown, I feel I don’t wan’t to leave this place, where my home is here. Ahh no matter what, I must says “Welcome Semester 5”. Five is my number. This semester is Rise of the Lion. I will register at 6th May (Thursday).

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

