jump to navigation

After this, no more BeefSteak with her… May 27, 2010

Posted by Yakuza in memory.
Tags: , ,
trackback

One of the memory that lies in my head is when Iwas in my hometown, enjoying western cuisine together with my late grandmother. The restaurant that we had always came over is MaMa Chops PaPa Grill. Usually we had ordered blackpepper beefsteak. Sometimes with Fried Ice Cream as additional dish.

My late grandmother had told me that she always used to eat beefsteak when she was young. The last time we had this meal together is 11th April 2010, one month and three days before she passed away due to athma. After this, when I am come back to my hometown, no more eating beefsteak together in MaMa Chops PaPa Grill.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

