jump to navigation

I have been dreaming of this guy April 22, 2012

Posted by Yakuza in Uncategorized.
trackback

ImageWeird, I don’t even think about him these days and yet he suddenly appears in my dream on last night. He came over to my place and after I greet him by kissing his cheeks, he decided to sleep in my place. He slept on the floor.

I don’t know the interpretation of this dream though. Still waiting for the answer from my FB friend who lives in London.

Who is he? Sayyed Murtadha Shirazi (hf), son of Sayyed Muhammad and nephew of Sayyed Sadiq.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

